Board of Directors

Board of Directors Members (HBRC)

Prof. Dr. Mohamed Masoud, Chairman of the Board
Pro. Dr. Tariq Muhammad Baha Eldin, Deputy Chairman of the Board for Studies and Research Affairs
Pro. Dr. Yahea Abdelmaged, Deputy Chairman of the Board for for Member Affairs
Prof. Dr. Amal Belal , Secretary General of the Center

Board of Directors members - From Outside HBRC

Advisor. Sami Mohamed Hassan Abdel Hameed -- Vice-President of the State Council and Head of Fatwa Department – Ministry of Housing and Utilities
Eng. Magdy Abdullah Mohamed Abu Eid – General Director of the General Administration of Engineering Affairs – Ministry of Awqaf
Prof. Sherif Ahmed Murad -- Professor at the Faculty of Engineering – Cairo University
Prof. Abdel Khaleq Abdel Rahman Ibrahim -- Assistant Minister of Housing for Technical Affairs
Prof. Osama Hamdy Abdel Wahid – Advisor of the Ministry of Housing, Utilities and Urban Communities for Follow-up Affairs, Projects
Dr. Essam Galal Hassan Mohamed Shaat -- Assistant Minister of Local Development for the Secretariat Sector – Ministry of Local Development
Eng. Aleia El-Sayyed -- General Director of Urban Development - Ministry of Local Development
Prof. Abbas Mohamed Abbas El-Zafarany – Former Dean of Faculty of Regional and Urban Planning - Cairo University
Prof. Ali Abdel Rahman Youssef -- Professor at the Faculty of Engineering – Cairo University
Prof. Gena Samy Elfeky -- President of the Academy of Scientific Research and Technology
Dr. Nihad kamel Morsy -- Assistant Minister of Planning and Economic Development for Infrastructure,
Mr. Assem Eid Suleiman Emara – Head of the Central Administration in the General Secretariat Sector – Ministry of Finance

Board of Directors members From Inside HBRC

Prof. Ahmed Abdel Halim Al-Jabri -- Director of the Materials Research and Quality Control Institute
Prof. Ehab Hassan -- Acting Director of the Construction and Metal Structures Research Institute
Prof. Haddad Saeed Haddad -- Director of the Concrete Structures Research Institute
Prof. Sayed Shebl -- Director of the Electromechanical Research Institute in Buildings
Prof. Medhat Sobhy El Mahalawy -- Acting Director of the Institute of Raw Building Materials and Technology and Processing Research Institute
Prof. Dr. Hind Osman Farrouh -- Acting Director of the Architecture and Housing Research Institute
Prof. Safaa Mahmoud Ragheb -- Director of the Research Institute of Sanitary and Environmental Engineering Research Institute
Prof. Mahmoud Ali Hassan -- Director of the Research Institute of Building Physics and Environment Research Institute
Associate Prof. Irene Abdel Raouf Watson -- Acting Director of the Construction Research and Project Management Research Institute
Prof. Hisham Kamal Amin -- Director of the Soil Mechanics and Geotechnical Engineering Research Institute
D. Elsayed Adel -- Technical Office Manager

Contact Details

87 El Tahrir St. Dokki - Giza
Email: hbrc@hbrc.edu.eg
Phone: 0237617102
Fax: 0233351564

Articles View Hits


Related Links